Well, it is official!  Today is the release date of my new cookbook, Simply…Gluten-Free Quick Meals!!  The cookbook contains over 100 gluten free recipes that will help you get a meal on the table quickly and easily.

I know what it is like to be a busy mom.  When my children were growing up, I worked full time out of the house, had the responsibility of all the laundry, cleaning, chauffeuring the kids and preparing the meals.  Despite our busy schedules (or perhaps because of them) it was important for me that my family sit down at the table for dinner every night; it was our chance to connect with each other, share our highs and lows of the day, work out problems and celebrate our little victories.

Twenty years of feeding a family with little or no time made me kind of an expert on “getting dinner on the table” and in my new cookbook, I will share with you not just the recipes but the strategies of how to get it all done. And as with most of my recipes, the majority of the ingredients used are easy to find “normal” items you can pick up at any grocery store.

My new cookbook covers simple, everyday dinners that can be prepared in about half an hour, easy entertaining menus for special times that can be done in under one hour, quick start breakfast recipes and emergency “pantry raid” dishes that can be made with ingredients from your panty.  I even tell you what I find most important to stock your gluten free pantry with and have included a few quick mixes you can whip up ahead of time for making gluten free pancakes, biscuits, short breads and such quickly with no muss or fuss.  Many of the recipes are dairy free and there are even some vegetarian options as well.

I hope you will enjoy reading and using my new cookbook as much as I enjoyed writing it!

The cookbook can be purchased at all major booksellers and as a special introduction, you can buy the cookbook directly from my site at a 20% discount and free shipping - I will even sign the book for you!  (Good for the 1st 100 buyers only or until April 16th – which ever comes first)


To take advantage of my special introductory offer – GO HERE.

Resource : http://simplygluten-free.com/blog/2012/04/simply-gluten-free-quick-meals.html 






Leave a Reply.